Sweete Felicity Publications

Books by Mrs. Marqueta Graham

Web Store

Home Birth Stories


Once upon a time a young lady began a great adventure called "Motherhood." This book is the story of her birth experiences, along with simple natural aids for pregnancy, labor, and birth. Available as a 29 page eBook pdf file.


Chapter I: In TheBeginning

Chapter II: AnnaMarie Nina: The Womb Opener

Chapter III: Audrey Elizabeth: The First Home Birth Baby

Chapter IV: Natasha Emily: Harbinger of a New Frontier

Chapter V: Elsa Felicity: A New Experience

Chapter VI: Evangeline Rose: Another Chance

Chapter VII: Franklin David: The Little Man

Chapter VIII: Victoria Lily: Learning,Loving, and Letting Go

Chapter IX: Rebecca Mabel: A Perfect Miracle

Chapter X: Hyrum Joseph


Item Added.
Adding Item.